Week 10 Part A: A Great Blog Nomination

I nominate Caiya’s BBE (Best Blog Ever) because her blog is outstanding! I hope she wins! She has done an excellent job. I think her blog looks better than mine. Good Luck Caiya C.

Link- http://caiya.edublogs.org

6 Comments on Week 10 Part A: A Great Blog Nomination

  1. caiya
    May 24, 2014 at 1:46 am (10 years ago)

    Thank you Simone! Congrats for being on the magazine of the Student Blogging Challenge!

    Reply
    • simonec6
      May 27, 2014 at 3:21 pm (10 years ago)

      No problem! I love your blog

      Reply
  2. alexism6
    May 30, 2014 at 3:24 pm (10 years ago)

    I enjoyed reading this post.
    Your a really good friend and guess what you and Caiya won the student blogging challenge.
    I really admire how you do Class asigned blogs, and
    You do your own interest blogs also.
    KEEP BLOGGING BECAUSE I ENJOY READING YOUR BLOG!

    Reply
    • simonec6
      May 30, 2014 at 3:36 pm (10 years ago)

      Thank you

      Reply
  3. alexism6
    May 30, 2014 at 3:32 pm (10 years ago)

    I enjoyed reading this post.
    Your a really good friend and guess what you and Caiya won the student blogging challenge.
    I really admire how you do Class asigned blogs, and
    You do your own interest blogs also.
    KEEP BLOGGING BECAUSE I ENJOY READING YOUR BLOG!

    Do you ever change the themes of your blog?

    Reply
    • simonec6
      May 30, 2014 at 3:35 pm (10 years ago)

      Yes I have once before this.

      Reply

Leave a Reply