Week: 10 Part B Evaluation and Audit

I have written 12 posts since march.I have written 6 posts for the challenge, 3 were written for school, and 3 written for my interests. 8 comments from other people, 13 with me responding.It was a tie between May Crowning and Student Blogging challenge Week 9 Doing my best. I think that Week 9 was viewed by many people due to this post being in the Student Blogging Challenge magazine. May Crowning was viewed by my classmates and my teacher due to me giving them a link.My favorite post to write was Week 9: Doing my Best because I was talking about what I wanted to be and what I want to accomplish.Yes, I changed my blog theme once because I thought my old theme was not that me. I found the current one and I will probably keep it.I have 15 widgets active. 10 on the side bar of my blog and 5 widgets that help with the appearance.I have 55 people on my blogroll, it includes the 6th, 7th, and 8th grade.

Leave a Reply