Ballet Recital

I am so excited I have a ballet recital this month. I will leave a link to the dance studio I go to. I am a vendor, I know not that fabulous but the dance is pretty, trust me this one time. This year the studio decided on Aladdin and The Magic Lamp. So, thats where the entire vendor thing comes in. My dance is in scene 1. We have many crazy rehearsal dates that are mandatory. Next week after school on Tuesday I have to go strait to the theater, arrive there 30 minutes before to get my costume on and get my hair/ makeup on, and be onstage rehearsing. Crazy right? On wednesday don’t get me started. 🙂 I love doing this though, my passion. I’ve been doing ballet since I was 3 years old and now I am 12. Even though it gets really hard each year, I don’t want to stop doing ballet. Next year I might do the recital en pointe. The recital is on June 15 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm and 6:00 to 9:00 pm. I hope I do great!
I will write a post about how it went so check back later! 🙂

Line to the studio website: http://www.laballet.com

Thank you for listening!! 😉

Leave a Reply