Week 6: Visitors

(Hello, this week for the student blogging challenge I will be doing Activity 2.)

Hello it is Simone and I will be talking about my hobbies and my favorite things. One of my many hobbies, ballet, is one of my favorite hobbies. Ballet is a great way to exercise and have fun at the same time. I am on Pointe and am in grade 5 about to go into Intermediate Foundation. I am dancing at Los Angles Ballet Academy.

Another hobby of mine is riding my bike. I am not to good at riding my bike, but I still I have fun!

I love Animals, especially dogs! I have two dogs Romeo and Chucky.

I like music and enjoy listening to it. I also enjoy reading! I am reading The Fault in Our Stars by, John Green.

The last thing I like doing is writing. Even if it is not on this blog I sometimes write here and there.

Here is a picture I took myself at my pointe shoe fitting
image

Leave a Reply